'Parades' CD - Longshot and Lazerbeak

by Lazerbeak and Longshot
$12.99 / Sold Out

The debut collaborative album from veteran Chicago rapper Longshot and Minneapolis super producer Lazerbeak.

- Copy of Parades CD signed by Longshot and Lazerbeak
- Immediate digital download of lead single "Just Dance"
- Access to an Instagram Live webstream and Q&A on Monday, June 18th (8pm CST)
- Bonus tracks "On A Mission," "Hope," and "Talkin Bout"

Parades Tracklisting
1. Just Dance
2. Inside Of You
3. Parades
4. Deal With It
5. Narcotic
6. Let Him Go
7. Holla
8. Here For A Reason
9. We Winnin
10. True Story
11. Going Home
12. On A Mission (Bonus Track)
13. Hope (Bonus Track)
14. Talkin Bout (Bonus Track)